Day 4 ~ Mediterranean Couscous Salad

Could not take any street pictures today but I always have food to fall upon!

Mediterranean Couscous Salad

About Sunshinemom

I am a food photographer and vegan blogger at tongueticklers.com.
This entry was posted in Food, Food Styling, Mediterranean Cuisine, Photography, Salads and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 4 ~ Mediterranean Couscous Salad

  1. sharmila says:

    How come I never knew of this place of yours Harini? 😦
    Those are snaps you have been clicking! Wonderful job. 🙂

  2. harinip says:

    Hey, Sharmila! Thanks for coming over :). I haven’t been talking about this much as I do not know how long I will be able to keep this up!!

Leave a Reply

