Day 6 ~ Reaching up!

Carrots

All set and styled for a clear vegan soup!

Sheesh!  I missed yesterday’s post.  So much for project 365!  I did take many pictures at a one year old’s birthday.  Here is a very discreet shot ~  not the baby herself but a sweet little boy ~ an ideal model!!

Hide n Seek!

About Sunshinemom

I am a food photographer and vegan blogger at tongueticklers.com.
This entry was posted in Food Styling, Photography, Raw Vegetables, Still Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 6 ~ Reaching up!

  1. Siri says:

    I love both the pics Harini.. esp the one below… a perfect model indeed. very cute!..

    you know I miss my posts all the time, Can you post on a past date in Word press? in Blogger we can, so that feature saves me and it looks as if I am photo-blogging every day! 😉

    Siri

  2. harinip says:

    Thanks, Siri! I am not used to the dashboard in WordPress and am still getting acquainted with the rudiments!

Leave a Reply

